Horse Racing Streams

  • Kempton, Lingfield, Wolverhampton live streaming!
  • Live Streaming of the latest races online!
  • Watch 2022 Welsh Grand National live in 2022.
  • Coverage of ATR and RUK races live.
  • Get the latest live streams on pc, iPhone & iPad!

picture

Watch live streams of races online - all the top meetings!

With the ongoing improvement to online technology, especially the streaming of video from sites like youtube, many top companies now provide live feeds of sporting events. For racing fans, this is great news as some of the UK's top bookmakers now stream live horse racing events for their members, and with the backing of an advanced streaming network, you can now watch live races from the UK, Ireland and other great racing nations!

How to watch live horse racing online? Next major race: Chepstow Grand National 2022

Without doubt the best website for streaming horse racing is bet365! With live broadcasts every single day for all UK and Irish races including top courses such as Ayr and the Scottish National, Aintree, Kempton, Lingfield and more - race fans can enjoy the atmosphere of live streaming online. Our next major race event is 2022 Welsh Grand National and we will have live-streaming available.!

Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. You need not miss a second of the action - and there's not a subscription fee in sight! Simply place a bet of at least £0.50 win or £0.25 each-way (or currency equivalent) on your selection(s) and enjoy the race, courtesy of bet365! And that’s not all! bet365 have now launched an At The Races archive service, which means that you can now watch a video replay of any ATR race.

Watch Live Racing & BET at bet365 (t&c applies)!

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI).


Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. We stream all races shown on At The Races and Racing UK so you'll never miss a second of the action - and there's no subscription fee!

Our Live Streaming service is now even better than ever and with our new embedded player you can watch the action from inside the race card. To launch the player, simply place a qualifying bet, click on the WATCH icon located next to the At The Races or Racing UK logo at the top of the card and enjoy the action.

With bet365 On The Move, you can also take advantage of our Live Streaming service on your iPhone, iPad or Android device so you'll never need to miss a race again!

Tracks: Goodwood | York | Newmarket | Wolverhampton

Horse Racing on TV

TV

Find out what channels the latest races are shown on with our horse racing tv guide!

BBC (UK): The BBC are one of the world's most famous television channels when it comes to horse racing however, after losing the National, most fans will turn to ITV.

ITV and ITV4 : Now the gold standard for live racing coverage on television in the UK. Many live races broadcast.

Eurosport: Throughout Europe, Eurosport broadcast many races for fans.

Responsible Gambling

Responsible Gambling - See our guide on safe and responsible online gambling.

Racing fixtures for live streaming:

 
Major event: Coral Welsh Grand National 2022 -

UK Races:
Mon Dec 5 2022 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 5 2022 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 5 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 6 2022 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 6 2022 - Southwell
Tue Dec 6 2022 - Uttoxeter
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Hexham
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Leicester
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Taunton
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Warwick
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Cheltenham
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Southwell
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Hereford
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 11 2022 - Carlisle
Sun Dec 11 2022 - Southwell
Mon Dec 12 2022 - Market Rasen
Mon Dec 12 2022 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 12 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 13 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 13 2022 - Wincanton
Tue Dec 13 2022 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 14 2022 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 14 2022 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 14 2022 - Newbury
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Exeter
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Ffos Las
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Southwell
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Ascot
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Kempton Park
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Southwell
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Uttoxeter
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Ascot
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Newcastle
Sun Dec 18 2022 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 18 2022 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 19 2022 - Chelmsford City
Mon Dec 19 2022 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 19 2022 - Musselburgh
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Ludlow
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Plumpton
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Southwell
Wed Dec 21 2022 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 21 2022 - Taunton
Wed Dec 21 2022 - Wolverhampton
Thu Dec 22 2022 - Ayr
Thu Dec 22 2022 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 22 2022 - Southwell
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Huntingdon
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Market Rasen
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Sedgefield
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wetherby
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wincanton
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Chepstow
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Kempton Park
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Wetherby
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 28 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Dec 28 2022 - Leicester
Wed Dec 28 2022 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 29 2022 - Doncaster
Thu Dec 29 2022 - Kelso
Thu Dec 29 2022 - Southwell
Fri Dec 30 2022 - Haydock Park
Fri Dec 30 2022 - Taunton
Fri Dec 30 2022 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Newbury
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Uttoxeter
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Warwick

Irish Races:

Tue 6th Dec - Tramore
Wed 7th Dec - Dundalk
Thu 8th Dec - Clonmel
Fri 9th Dec - Dundalk
Sat 10th Dec - Navan
Sun 11th Dec - Cork, Punchestown
Wed 14th Dec - Dundalk
Thu 15th Dec - Naas
Fri 16th Dec - Dundalk
Sat 17th Dec - Fairyhouse
Sun 18th Dec - Navan, Thurles
Wed 21st Dec - Dundalk
Mon 26th Dec - Down Royal, Leopardstown, Limerick
Tue 27th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
Wed 28th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
Thu 29th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
Sat 31st Dec - Punchestown



USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Woodbine | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos | Turf Paradise | Mountaineer Park | Parx | Mahoning Valley | Zia Park | Penn National

Australia - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba | Tamworth | Gosford | Geelong | Belmont | Launceston | Northam

International - Selected racecards from:
Meydan | Turffontein | Kenilworth | Greyville | Vaal | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Club Hipico Santiago | Palermo | Deauville | Vincennes | Marseille